New RPA Release: All Highlights in one Webinar 

Automate smarter & collaborate agilely with X1® now

Secure your free seat for the live webinar on the latest release of our RPA platform XceleratorOne (X1). With the new release, we are consistently taking our “automate-the-automation” concept further: with the new release, your RPA activities will become even easier, more efficient and better controllable.

In this live webinar, product manager Roelof Meyer will present the most important new features and how to use them in the best possible way.

The topics:

  • Even more accurate RPA process evaluation with customizable evaluation criteria.
  • RPA goes agile: Agile team collaboration with a new Kanban board
  • Improved RPA monitoring and more control with the new bot livestream
  • And the highlight: Self-building RPA workflows (!)

As well as numerous other updates for more security, new Guided Tours for faster onboarding of RPA users, enhanced RPA Deployment Maps that make it even easier to centrally control your RPA processes.

We look forward to your participation – register now and invite other colleagues.

Live webinar: X1 release 2021.1

When:               12th February 2021
Time:                 9:30 CET / 12:30pm GST / 4:30pm SGT
Language:        English
Target group:   X1 users and interested public

The webinar will also be held in German on the same day at 11:30am Central European Time. Please register for this here.

Register now