Live Webinar | Nov 24 | 4:30 - 6:00 pm SGT / 12:30 - 2:00 pm GST / 8:30 - 10:00 am GMT

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning are on course to become the most revolutionary technologies to enhance the decision-support role of finance. While RPA is eliminating many repetitive tasks, the next step on the FP&A Analytical Transformation Journey is to develop advanced analytics capabilities to deliver business value through actionable recommendations.

Agenda

  • Digital FP&A: the Key Steps of Analytical Transformation
  • A Case from Sandoz: Analytical Transformation of FP&A using AI/ML and RPA
  • No Buzzwords: Basics of Starting your Data Journey
  • A Case Study from the Field: Sanofi FP&A Analytical Transformation through RPA
  • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) as a Fundamental Part of Digital FP&A
  • How Artificial Intelligence will Impact the Role of the FP&A
  • Conclusions and Recommendations
  • Q&A
Register now